District Court Appointments

Mr Kiernan Damian Dorney QC, Mr Richard Stephen Jones, Mr Brian Anthony Harrison and Mr David Andrew Reid have been appointed Judges of the District Court of Queensland.
The swearing-in ceremony will take place in the Banco Court at 9.15am on Monday, 22 February 2010.

Related Posts

Recent Comments